Lifting & Marine
Mooring Equipment
Specialists

Phone Icon+44 (0)1224 775 151

Contact the EMM Corp Aberdeen Office

European Management & Marine Corporationemm map

Howe Moss Place
Kirkhill Industrial Estate
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 0GS

Tel +44 (0)1224 775151
Fax +44 (0)1224 775252

General enquiries: info@emmcorp.com

Click the map to find us and get directions


Corporate:

Richard Seaton: Operations Director – email richard@emmcorp.com

Paul Scutt: Managing Director - email paul@emmcorp.com

New Enquiries

Email info@emmcorp.com

Marine and Project Sales:

Dave Coutts – email dave@emmcorp.com

Garry McIntosh - email garry@emmcorp.com

Kevin Coutts – email kevin@emmcorp.com

Lifting Equipment Sales:

Steve Sey – email steves@emmcorp.com

Vicky Jolly – email vicky@emmcorp.com

Matthew Grant – email matthew@emmcorp.com

Testing and Inspection Services:

Carla Bennet - email carla@emmcorp.com

Operations:

Jerry Cottle - email jerry@emmcorp.com

Pam Hamilton - email pam@emmcorp.com

Rental Hires:

email hires@emmcorp.com

Technical:

Richard Seaton - email richard@emmcorp.com

Quality, Health & Safety Environmental & Training:

Paul Reid: HSEQ Manager - email paul.reid@emmcorp.com

John Shearer: QHSE Assistant/Trainer - email john@emmcorp.com

Accounts:

Kanu Pathak – email kanu@emmcorp.com